top of page

Board Members


Buttonwood Foundation, Inc.

c/o NYSE - ICE

11 Wall St., 14th Floor

New York, NY  10005


Theodore P Weisberg.jpg

Theodore P. Weisberg


Finance Committee/Executive Committee, Long Range Planning Committee

Office: 212-482-8689

Arthur Cashill_edited_edited.jpg

Arthur D. Cashin, Jr.

Vice President

Finance Committee/ Executive Committee,

Long Range Planning Committee

Al Hayward_edited.jpg

Alfred O.Hayward, Jr.

Secretary / Treasurer

Finance Committee/ Executive Committee

John Leness_edited.jpg

John M. Leness


Finance Committee / Executive Committee


William (Chip) Burke


Doug Foley_white.jpg

Doug Foley

ICE Representative


Thomas Kay_edited_edited.jpg

Thomas M. Kay


Larry Lograno.jpg

Lawrence Lograno


Long Range Planning Committee

Jennifer Whyman_edited.jpg

Jennifer Whyman



John Tuttle - Headshot.jpg

John Tuttle

ICE Representative


bottom of page